Members

ztmurphy21
ztmurphy21 другие детали
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Семейное положение:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Non-denominational
  • Race:
    кавказец
  • Height:
    5' 8"
  • Build:
    В среднем
  • Цвет глаз:
    зеленый
  • Цвет волос:
    коричневый
  • College /University:
    Westmoreland County Community College
  • Graduation Year:
    2017
  • Level of education:
    Associate Degree
  • Занятость:
    На постоянной основе
  • Occupation:
    Network Administrator
  • Company:
    A large non-profit in Westmoreland County...
  • доход:
    Не указано
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am very family centered. I would like to stay within the Western PA area.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was in elementary school. I had a time when my faith was week, but God grabbed a hold of me in a life changing way and over the last two years I have grown drastically in my relationship with the Lord. It is my number 1 priority to conform to God's Will for my life. I spend time daily seeking God and studying His Word.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Being set free from sin, I am not 100% perfect but I have come a long way in the last two years. It is only by the power of Jesus Christ and the Holy Spirit.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes! I am doing the Discipleship Journal Bible Reading Plan. I am studying in Matthew, Acts, Psalms, and Genesis.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    I would say the Apostle Paul because he kept pushing forward in preaching the Gospel regardless of opposition and persecution.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    It was necessary for a time for God to draw me in and deal with me on certain aspects of my life. But now I believe it is time to look for someone to spend the rest of my life with.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    --Integrity --Ambitious --Helpful --Trustworthy
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    --God --Family and friends --Many more blessings
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I would enjoy someone who has Godly character, is honest, trustworthy, and willing to try new things. I would like someone who is ambitious, as I am the same also. I like exploring the outdoors, and would love to have someone to explore with.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My very first boss back when I worked in fast food in my teenage years. They believed in me when others didn't and pushed me out of my comfort zone.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    The person was not as serious about God as I was.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    About 2 years and mainly seeking God along with the help of parents and friends.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I work in Information Technology. I started out as a Intern for my high school and then after college got a job with a large non-profit as a Help Desk Technician. I was just recently promoted to a Network Administrator.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I have been working in the IT field for two years and I love it.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    --Get married and start a family --Seek God on my calling in life --Grow more in my career
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Latrobe, PA and mainly just to the beach. I would love to travel much more!
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Reading, hiking, golf, working out, and listening to music.
  • О себе:
    My name is Zach, I am number one a Christian and my relationship with the Lord is my number one priority. I am God fearing and that is something I desire in my future partner. I do enjoy serving at my church.

    I work full time as a Network Administrator for a large non-profit. In my free time I enjoy spending time with family and friends, hiking, golfing, reading, blogging, and going out to eat. My favorite place to hike is Lynn Run Park in Ligonier, PA.

    I really do enjoy exploring the outdoors. I would like to travel to all 50-states in my lifetime and at-least one other country. In the next five years I hope to find the right woman God has planned for me to spend the rest of my life with, and have a family with. I believe God is the foundation to every successful relationship.
  • Мои Интересы:
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.