Members

whitneywolfe
whitneywolfe другие детали
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Семейное положение:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Southern Baptist (Founders), Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    кавказец
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Curvy
  • Цвет глаз:
    синий
  • Цвет волос:
    Блондинка
  • College /University:
    Florida Gulf Coast University
  • Graduation Year:
    2010
  • Level of education:
    Бакалавр
  • Занятость:
    На постоянной основе
  • Occupation:
    Administrative Assistant
  • Company:
    ...
  • доход:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I was raised in a Christian home and my parents are still married. I have 2 sisters who are married with an army of children. It is my absolute joy to be an aunt to 11 little ones. I keep in touch with my family regularly. Ideally, I would like to stay where I am (my church & job are amazing), but am open to relocating for marriage.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Obviously, I am on a dating site so, I want to be married 😉 I am doing this out of faith, not of fear.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Reliable, Funny, Good Listener, & Warm
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God, Church, & Bible
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Funny. Good Listener. Diligent. Kind. Trustworthy.
  • О себе:
    I am an administrative assistant for a Reformed Baptist ministry. I am a member of a great Reformed Baptist Church in Cape Coral, FL. In my free time, I love to spend time with family & friends. I used to not like reading, but now enjoy picking up a good theology book 🙂
  • Мои Интересы:
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.