Members

tawoyn
tawoyn другие детали
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Семейное положение:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Non-denominational
  • Race:
    кавказец
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Тощий
  • Цвет глаз:
    орешник
  • Цвет волос:
    Блондинка
  • College /University:
    University of Illinois - BA Seton Hall University - MA
  • Graduation Year:
    2003
  • Level of education:
    Мастера
  • Занятость:
    Неполная занятость
  • Occupation:
    Social Services
  • Company:
    Nonprofit organization
  • доход:
    Не указано
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    кавказец
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the heart of the city
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    If I met the right man for me, I would relocate. However, I would expect that he would also consider relocating.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    Since childhood, my motto has always been “with God I am everything, without God I am nothing”. I am still growing and learning but the one thing I know is that I am a Spirit-filled, Kingdom-minded Cristian and a devoted servant of Jesus Christ, Yeshua Hamashiach, and I try to do my best to represent Him in my daily life.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    It has humbled me.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I either read the bible, soak in the presence of the LORD, and praise and worship Him. I go to church and watch and listen to various Christian preachers (listed below in the About Me section).
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    David, because he was a man after God's own heart.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes, I am content being single because I have been single all my life. But I would love to meet my "Adam", my "helper", my husband.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    My friend would consider me to be an encourager, calm, loving, and wise (only because of God).
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    I am thankful that God loves and choose me to be part of His family. I am thankful for my family and friends, and for my health.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I pure heart for God, intelligence and humor. This is what I want in a spouse and this is what I offer to my spouse.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Dead or alive????
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I never met a man that really God. I dated a lot of worldly men. We were not equally yoked. Without God at the center a marriage cannot last.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I have been single all my life. You just go on living.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Jeremiah 3:33
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Currently, I work in social service.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    My career path has not been linear. I am not where I want to be. Hopefully, sooner than later everything will come together for me.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Yes, of course. But that's private and personal. Not something that I wish to share online.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I've traveled to a lot of places mostly in the US, Europe, and Canada.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    It depends on the season.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Goodness, no.
  • О себе:
    God is my number one priority. I am a spirit-filled Christian and believe in Jesus and seek to follow Him in my daily life. I love God with all my heart, soul, strength, and mind; and I do my best to love my neighbor as myself (Luke 10:27). I am 5'7, slender, physically fit, funny (have a great sense of humor), intelligent, educated, cultured, well-rounded and traveled, fun-loving, kind, compassionate, caring, honest, trustworthy, dependable, financially responsible, have a good relationship with my family and friends. I love people and try to help others whenever possible. I read my bible, go to church, take courses, and watch and listen to various Christian preachers like Bill Johnson, Pastor Kris Vallotton, Graham Cooke, Rick Warren, Joyce Meyers, Christine Caine, Timothy Keller, the late Billy Graham, Ravi Zacharias, Myles Munroe, Derek Prince, and others.
  • Мои Интересы:
    Helping people and having a global impact someday.
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.