Members

sushiahn
sushiahn другие детали
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Семейное положение:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed
  • Race:
    азиатский
  • Height:
    5' 4"
  • Build:
    Пьете
  • Цвет глаз:
    коричневый
  • Цвет волос:
    черный
  • College /University:
    University of Witwatersran (RSA) BSc Physiotherapy MBBCH
  • Graduation Year:
    2010
  • Level of education:
    PHD/MD/JD/EdD/DDS or other professional doctorate
  • Занятость:
    Частный предприниматель
  • Occupation:
    Doctor
  • Company:
    Self
  • доход:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    азиатский
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't touch the stuff
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I prefer to live in South Africa, but if this is the right one for me, I am willing to consider
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 8 years old. Jesus is my life and everything
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    It has shaped my world view in understanding that the church is the centre of the universe and work with the local church is essential
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Proverbs, Ecclesiastes All the time
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Jesus. He is the Messiah and the central theme of the Bible
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    No, I believe that we are meant to be together. Husband and wife to build a family. The 2 greatest groups that God has instituted on this earth is the church and family.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Kind, compassionate, funny, love Jesus
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Jesus, family and life
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Loving, warm, gentle, wise
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Our Senior pastor
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    It was not the will of God, not 'chemsitry' as the other person in the relationship said
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    Been on my own for 18 years
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    I love David's confession that his one and only desire is to gaze on the beauty of the Lord and dwell in his house forever.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am a doctor
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    since 2010
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To enjoy God in every moment of my life and bring him glory in all aspects
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Seoul, South Korea I have travelled to North America, Europe and Asia
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    read, bible, prayer, exercise, play with nephews
  • О себе:
    I love Jesus
  • Мои Интересы:
    Sports, reading
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.