Members

schwecke123
schwecke123 другие детали
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Семейное положение:
    Divorced - no children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Bible Presbyterian Church (BPC)
  • Race:
    кавказец
  • Height:
    5' 11"
  • Build:
    В среднем
  • Цвет глаз:
    зеленый
  • Цвет волос:
    Light Brown
  • College /University:
    Western Oregon
  • Graduation Year:
    1991
  • Level of education:
    Masters +
  • Занятость:
    Частный предприниматель
  • Occupation:
    Retired really. Manage rentals help aging mother .
  • Company:
    Not applicable.
  • доход:
    60-80K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    кавказец
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the heart of the city
  • My view on smoking:
    A pack a day keeps the doctor away
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't like being around those who drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    No family. Relocation is expected.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    18 years old
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Kept me away from false doctrines.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    all day .I use to but it can be hours and hours or a small amount. My life is not just do as I please everyday.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Danial. I don't know. Because he was rewarded so much.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Maybe. I am and I'm not.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Honest , funny , friendly , smart .
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Looks ...well...money . Parents.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Humor the same. Education is nice as well.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Ministers. Teachers. Old friends.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Non christians .
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    50 years, Sales jobs mostly.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Not really.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    sales.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    50 years.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Get married.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    United states. West coast and midwest.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Sports football , baseball ect...
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    no
  • О себе:
    I'm trustworthy and attended college and grad school for 9 years.
  • Мои Интересы:
    Women and heaven. Matbe a business.
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.