Members

sam1342
sam1342 другие детали
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Семейное положение:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
    кавказец
  • Height:
    5' 11"
  • Build:
    Спортивное
  • Цвет глаз:
    коричневый
  • Цвет волос:
    коричневый
  • College /University:
    The Citadel
  • Graduation Year:
    2017
  • Level of education:
    Бакалавр
  • Занятость:
    На постоянной основе
  • Occupation:
    General Manager
  • Company:
    Machining
  • доход:
    Не указано
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes, it is typically in the afternoon when work is over, but sometimes in the morning as well. I am currently studying Samuel, I am looking into the lives of David and Solomon, as I believe they are some of the Godliest men in the Bible.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Trustworthy, Funny, Value Time with Friends, Reliable
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My faith, family, and my friends
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Job 38:4 "Where were you when I laid the foundation of the Earth? Tell me, if you have understanding." I think as Christians we sometimes ask God why something is happening (I believe as we mature in faith we quit asking that question) and here we see where a very Godly man gets to ask God why bad things are happening to him, and he actually gets an answer although it wasn't what he probably expected to hear. But that is the reality of the situation, God doesn't owe us his reasoning.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I would like to eventually have a family
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I am from Ohio. I have been to a lot of different countries, too many to list.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I mainly like to visit friends, I really value time spent with people who are important to me because we never know when they will be gone.
  • О себе:
    Live in Ohio but I am frequently around South Carolina for the time being. I like doing things outside like hunting, fishing, hiking, and camping. Looking for a Godly woman to enjoy life with.
  • Мои Интересы:
    Hunting
    Fishing
    Exercising
    Seeing Friends
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.