Members

joca1129

available

joca1129 другие детали
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Семейное положение:
    овдовевший
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Hispanic / Latino
  • Height:
    5' 5"
  • Build:
    Medium
  • Цвет глаз:
    коричневый
  • Цвет волос:
    None/Not much left
  • College /University:
    1 year of college valley forge christian college
  • Graduation Year:
    1979
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Занятость:
    На постоянной основе
  • Occupation:
    clerk
  • Company:
    law firm
  • доход:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    i dont want to relocate, because ive been working for the same company for 22years
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    i began at the age of 17, but later realized i was a false convert. i began to grow in grace at the age of 35, through one on one discipleship. iam currently one of the deacons at grace baptist church of woodhaven, and involved in ministry through soullfishing ministries
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    ive learned about the biblical gospel, i repented of my sins, i knew i was not living by Gods word, but as i studied T.U.L.I.P. I saw my need of Christ daily
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    my quiet time is when i go to the park, with bible and journal at hand..to pray and meditate. currently ive been reading a variety of books, from christian growth and disciplehsip, puritan, curretly iam reading the works of william perkins
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    i would say the apostle paul...God took a persecutor of the church and changed him to be the herald of the gospel he tried to destroy. i love his boldness and how he went into the synogugues to discuss christ with the jews
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    this is something ive been praying about...i must confess i do miss the comodity, i live simple, live in a small apartment i would love to spent time with a women that Loves the Lord..If God has the life of singleness for me, i got no choice but to accept it. and receive it...but iam asking the Lord to help me see the path he has for me
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    friendly helpful sensative to peoples needs, and loving to all
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God has saved a sinner likemyself his provision his mercy towards me
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    i love her to be witty, happy.and be aware of whats happening in her sorroundings..iam more quiet and laid back, i love to talk..about issues that may affect us directly or indirectly. though i may be quiet to some degree, i love to engage in stimulating conversations pertaining to any subject
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    i would say pastor phil, who is one of the elders at grace baptist church. he was the one that discipled me
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    my wife was not a beliver ,,she died
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    been on my own, for the past 5years...i mostly pray through it all, especially after my wife died. it was not a good relationship, so i had to deal with a lot of pain and hurt. but i brought it to the Lord. my times are spent studying or reading books . i love to read books on the puritans, and reformers.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    "look ma iam on top of the world" jimmy cagney movie from angels with dirty faces arise my soul arise- hymn from john wesley amazing grace pilgrims progress by john bunyan
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    i work for a law firm in new york city..iam a clerk
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    been at this firm for the past 22years, it has its days, but what job wouldnt..so iam thankful that iam working, and been praying to help me not to complain, but to do all for Gods glory
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    iam 59years old..i would love to get married again..with a women that Loves the Lord more than me..that is a praying women. that loves to read the scriptures
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    i was born in ponce puerto rico..i came to the states at the age of 5, raised in new york then moved to the bronx
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    i spent time reading., i love to go fishing.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    no
  • О себе:
    iam a 59 year old hispanic male. who is currently employed, i have 2 adult children but they dont live with me.
  • Мои Интересы:
    i love photography, love to go fishing, and travel
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.