Members

informsac
informsac другие детали
  • Семейное положение:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Другие
  • Race:
    African American/Black
  • Height:
    5' 10"
  • Build:
    Medium
  • Цвет глаз:
    коричневый
  • Цвет волос:
    черный
  • College /University:
    In conversation
  • Graduation Year:
    2012
  • Level of education:
    Мастера
  • Занятость:
    Частный предприниматель
  • Occupation:
    Science Writer and Researcher
  • Company:
    N/A
  • доход:
    Не указано
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I feel fine about relocating, especially since I've lived in different states for work and school.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was in my mid-teens, I was raised in a home that believed in Christ and His teachings. These days, my Christian walk is being strengthened by community and His word.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Compassionate, Funny, Kind, and Loyal
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Life, Community, and Family
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Proverbs 3: 5-6
  • О себе:
    I’m an avid reader (mostly science fiction and fantasy), art lover, and budding interior designer. Exploring new neighborhoods in the District, foods, and cultures are some of my hobbies. My faith is also important to me, and I'm looking for a long-term relationship.
  • Мои Интересы:
    * TED Talks

    * Museums

    * Sports
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.