Members

flying_in_the_sky
flying_in_the_sky другие детали
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Семейное положение:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    United Reformed Church (URC)
  • Race:
    кавказец
  • Height:
    6' 0"
  • Build:
    В среднем
  • Цвет глаз:
    синий
  • Цвет волос:
    Light Brown
  • College /University:
    None
  • Graduation Year:
    2019
  • Level of education:
    Старшая школа
  • Занятость:
    На постоянной основе
  • Occupation:
    Construction
  • Company:
    Dollman construction.
  • доход:
    Не указано
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Never had one
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Construction
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Almost a year kinds enjoy it, it's ok.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Holland haven't traveled much
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I like playing computer games or skiing.
  • О себе:
    My name is Jared. I was born in holland with dutch parents but raised on a farm in canada. Dont really like the dairy life but living in the country is nice. I tend to be goofy sometimes but I can be serious.
  • Мои Интересы:
    I like playing computer games, skiing, some other outdoor activites. I also like photography and cars and such.
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.