Members

Tulip65
Tulip65 другие детали
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Семейное положение:
    Divorced - grown adult children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist, Calvinistic
  • Race:
    кавказец
  • Height:
    5' 3"
  • Build:
    Пьете
  • Цвет глаз:
    орешник
  • Цвет волос:
    коричневый
  • College /University:
    Washington Baptist Teacher's College
  • Graduation Year:
    1988
  • Level of education:
    Бакалавр
  • Занятость:
    На постоянной основе
  • Occupation:
    Customer service
  • Company:
    Sodexo
  • доход:
    Не указано
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am willing to relocate if the Lord leads
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I felt my need for Christ at a young age.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I was raised in a family that taught only half-truths. The Doctrines of Grace answered so many questions I had about God's Sovereignty and His work in my life.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Working on this.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Ruth is my favorite Bible Character because her life shows God's redeeming love for His people.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am praying for contentment in this area of my life. I need fellowship in this life.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Honest Dependable Empathy Trustworthy
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Life Family Being chosen by God and His work in my life
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I enjoy a humor and someone who can laugh at themselves. I enjoy being around people who are deep thinkers and communicators about life here and hereafter. I like guidance in my walk with the Lord. I am a follower and am determined to get my way at times. I get along with most everybody and am truly concerned about others and their needs. I am a nurturer.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    My marriage lasted for 21 yrs. It ended after I was diagnosed with depression and anxiety. My ex-husband's answere to the difficulty was to have an affair.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I was divorced in 2010.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Love music in general. It is hard to pin it down to just one favorite song. I hum all day. Scripture is a blessing, but I have trouble remembering scripture and verse. Concepts that stick with me are "Be still, and know I am God", and "love your neighbor as you love yourself"
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am a cashier/food service worker at a hospital in Chattanooga
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I have done food service for over 25 yrs and enjoy it most of the time. I am a teacher at heart and love to train others.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Washington State and have visited most of the USA.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I do a lot of crafts in my down time. I tend to be a homebody.
  • О себе:
    I will tell you more later
  • Мои Интересы:
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.