Members

Sidney
Sidney другие детали
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, Activity Partner, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Семейное положение:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Presbyterian Church (RPCNA)
  • Race:
    кавказец
  • Height:
    5' 10"
  • Build:
    Спортивное
  • Цвет глаз:
    коричневый
  • Цвет волос:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    Purdue University
  • Graduation Year:
    ---
  • Level of education:
    Currently in College
  • Занятость:
    Студент
  • Occupation:
    Former lab technician. Current full time student
  • Company:
    N/A
  • доход:
    Не указано
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • О себе:
    I’m the middle child of 3 kids. My dad was a cop growing up and is now a full time pastor and my mom was a stay at home mom. I was home schooled until I was 11 and then went to a private Christian school. After high school I moved out of state to be a full time nanny and then moved back home after about a year. I got a job in a lab and went to school online until December 2019. I moved in January 2020 to study Landscape Architecture at Purdue University. God has shown immeasurable grace in my life and I’m thankful to be His child!
  • Мои Интересы:
    I’m currently a full time Architecture student at Purdue University. I love being active: running, biking, lifting weights, kayaking, playing volleyball, or anything that gets me moving (bonus points if it’s outside)! I love living a healthy lifestyle and am looking for someone who can not only keep up with me but challenge and encourage me in my faith.
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.