Members

Sagat
Sagat другие детали
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Семейное положение:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed, Calvinistic
  • Race:
    African American/Black
  • Height:
    6' 3"
  • Build:
    В среднем
  • Цвет глаз:
    коричневый
  • Цвет волос:
    черный
  • College /University:
    York College
  • Graduation Year:
    2003
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Занятость:
    На постоянной основе
  • Occupation:
    Security
  • Company:
    G4S
  • доход:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Maybe would relocate, but only if my pastor goes home to the Lord.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    My Christian walk is ok but of course can always be better. I started to slowly find out about God before I was 10 years old. Didn't know of predestination till 20 years old.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Changed my whole life. Lost family and those who I thought were my friends. But I gained new family and new friends.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I'm in the book of Matthew now.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    I would say King David. He was such a warrior, wise, kind, and yet gentle.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am content for the most part, but you know deep down inside everybody wants somebody.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Good listener Neat Funny Inquisitive
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Salvation Good food Gentle nature that God has given me
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Goofiness Thirst for knowledge
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Would have to be my pastor because he is a down to earth person and sets a good example of Jesus Christ
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    She just knew we weren't compatible to be life partners
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    "Be confident....run Atreyu run!"
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I'm currently in security
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Few months now. I was in optical before.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Become a better Christian. Would be nice to get on Shark Tank
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    NY. Travelled through the U.S. I've been to the west indies, in particular, Dominica.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Walking, bike riding, dining out, theater, drone.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    No
  • О себе:
    Goofy and inquisitive...that's me.
  • Мои Интересы:
    Bowling, skating, speaking Spanish, origami, YouTube.
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.