Members

RafaelC
RafaelC другие детали
  • Looking for:
    Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded, дружба
  • Семейное положение:
    Divorced - with children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist, Christian Reformed Church (CRC)
  • Race:
    Hispanic / Latino
  • Height:
    5' 9"
  • Build:
    В среднем
  • Цвет глаз:
    коричневый
  • Цвет волос:
    черный
  • College /University:
    Essex county college
  • Graduation Year:
    2003
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Занятость:
    Частный предприниматель
  • Occupation:
    Business Owner
  • Company:
    Jkrafa
  • доход:
    Не указано
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children but would like to have more
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    Between the ages of 9 and 12 I was drawn to the Lord only by His grace. Without ever knowing about Christ or going to a church, the fear of death and the terrifying thought of going to hell, prepared me for the first time ever listening to the glorious gospel of Christ.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    It affected my life greatly, because in my growing up as a Christian there were so many question about the death of Christ. Like- How does the cross of Christ saved me from my sin? It help me in my knowledge of the scriptures, knowing the character of God, the preaching of the gospel... etc
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I do have quiet time, and it’s my desire to be more consistent in it.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Job. His life is a reminder of the power of God in salvation.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My salvation My son My church
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    A brother in the faith. Helping me understand the scriptures.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I’ll explain with details.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I’ve been on my own 4 years. And able to go through by God's Grace, getting closer to Him.
  • О себе:
    Here not only for the sole purpose of finding someone to love and with whom spend the rest of my life, raising our children in way of the Lord, which I think is one of the main purpose and focus in a family in the difficult times we are living today.
    Also finding a friend in that oneflesh union. Someone who would and will always be there in any situation of life together. To learn and grow more and more in the knowledge of the Lord together, sharing each other insight from the scriptures through the discernment given to us from God and not what SIMPLY dictates our emotions and opinions.

    It has been about almost five years since I’ve been on my own from a marriage that only lasted two months, by God’s Grace and mercy I have been kept hoping in his faithfulness, trying to be content in His sovereignty over my life. I have been ministered by my pastors about the marriage and will give more details as our conversation goes on.

    From that marriage I became a father to a son 4 years old whom I love, I’ve seen the grace of God in our relationship. It’s my desire to raise him in the way of the Lord with His help.

    A wretched sinner saved by the grace of God through the redemption that is in Christ Jesus, whom God set forth as a propitiation.
  • Мои Интересы:
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.