Members

Nyescalante
Nyescalante другие детали
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Семейное положение:
    Divorced - with children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Christian Reformed Church (CRC)
  • Race:
    кавказец
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Спортивное
  • Цвет глаз:
    зеленый
  • Цвет волос:
    Блондинка
  • College /University:
    American academy of hair design
  • Graduation Year:
    1998
  • Level of education:
    Technical Training
  • Занятость:
    Частный предприниматель
  • Occupation:
    Housekeeper
  • Company:
    Self-employed
  • доход:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Relocating for me would be tough but if I met the right person, it would be worth it.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I grew up in the church but wasn’t truly following Him until much later in life. Around 2001 I started a bible study and reading the word regularly and God used that to draw me to Himself. Right now I wish I was in the word more than I am but unfortunately circumstances have made it difficult.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Well duh....
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes I try to have one every morning. Reading through Isaiah
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Jesus.... duH On a serious note... would love to have this conversation personally.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes and no... been alone since 2017 but really most of my marriage I felt alone... but what I do know is that through my very hard marriage God made me to know Him more so it was worth it. If the Lord chooses to keep me alone than that’s His ordaining over me.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My children, my family, and my church
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Another person.... funny, not too serious, goofy but can be serious, communicative, vulnerable Myself... pretty much the same
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My grandmothers... they always walked what they talked
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Adultery, gambling, lies
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    2017 A lot prayer and people that God brought in to my life... my children
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Isaiah 53
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am a licensed cosmetologist in 2 states but currently because of circumstances clean homes for a living. I am self-employed.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Cosmetologist since 2001, and housekeeper since 2016.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I exercise 5-6 days a week with cardio, weights, and yoga. I like Basketball, I have been learning guitar since covid. I like diy projects and crocheting
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Gosh no
  • О себе:
    Personally
  • Мои Интересы:
    Lots
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.