Members

Ngbabe

Single

Ngbabe другие детали
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded, дружба, Activity Partner
  • Семейное положение:
    Divorced - grown adult children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    African American/Black
  • Height:
    5' 3"
  • Build:
    Спортивное
  • Цвет глаз:
    коричневый
  • Цвет волос:
    Блондинка
  • College /University:
    Argosy University University of Phoenix Florida Atlantic University
  • Graduation Year:
    1990
  • Level of education:
    PHD/MD/JD/EdD/DDS or other professional doctorate
  • Занятость:
    На постоянной основе
  • Occupation:
    Diversity and Inclusion Officer
  • Company:
    Federal Employee
  • доход:
    100-125K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    African American/Black
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I am an empty nester
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have two grown children in PA. The rest of my family are in MD and am planning to relocate to Stafford VA to be closer to my job in DC.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    Redeemed from a catholic background in my early 30's.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Still struggling with remaining corruption but the doctrine of grace is helping me with self doubts concerning my eternal salvation.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I usually listen John Piper's or Andrew Maury's audio messages. The session of the scripture that i focus on varies on a weekly basis depending on the battles.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Joseph...because it speaks to God's purpose and sovereignty. It also illustrates his grace in helping us to forgive others and seeing God's purpose amidst tragic situations.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Being single is hard because I come from a large family of 13 children and have always been around family. I also enjoy being single and having time to seek the Lord.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Loyal Caring Reliable Honest
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My salvation My children My friends
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I love a person who has clear vision and direction for their lives with a sense of humor. I believe i know my life's purpose and that knowledge informs my focus. I tend to be more conservative but love a guy, who can put a smile on my face
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Pastor Benjamin Smith...I accepted the Lord under his teachings
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    My ex had very strong addictions issues and had lied to me about past criminal convictions.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    Its been about 6 months. Going to church, listening to audio preachings, reading the scriptures and godly counseling from our pastor has sustained me.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    He, who began a good work in us will complete it.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am a federal employee.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    20years.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    My dream is to own an orphanage home
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Nigeria but have lived in the States since age14.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I go to the gym on a regular basis and also enjoy the beach and nature
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    No
  • О себе:
    I was widowed for 18 years because I chose to dedicate my life to raising my girls. They were 10 and 2 years old when my late husband passed. Once my youngest graduated high school and moved away, I remarried in 2019. Unfortunately, the marriage failed due to my ex"s continued use of drugs and alcohol. I never wanted a divorce but he eventually abandoned the marriage. I still feel guilty because i believe marriage is a lifetime commitment but God is continuing to help me heal.
  • Мои Интересы:
    Gym and all outdoor activities
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.