Members

Maya
Maya другие детали
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Семейное положение:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed
  • Race:
    кавказец
  • Height:
    5' 2"
  • Build:
    Small / Petite
  • Цвет глаз:
    зеленый
  • Цвет волос:
    коричневый
  • College /University:
    ACP
  • Graduation Year:
    2012
  • Level of education:
    PHD/MD/JD/EdD/DDS or other professional doctorate
  • Занятость:
    На постоянной основе
  • Occupation:
    Pharmacist
  • Company:
    N/a
  • доход:
    Не указано
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was drawn to Christ when a friend of mine told me I had to read the Bible over 2.5 years ago. Once I began reading in the NT I was intrigued with who Jesus truly was and what he did. I read scripture daily, listen to sermons, study the Word, and try my best to spread the good news.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Reformed Theology has taught me that faith alone through grace provides for our salvation, which produces good works in those who have received the gift of grace.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes, I make time to read the Bible daily, along with other scripture related texts. Currently I’m studying the importance of prayer.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes, I am content with my season of singleness. God has allowed me to grow in my faith without distractions and share it with other women in this time.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Loyal, honest, compassionate, kind.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Humor, honesty, selflessness, and intelligence.
  • О себе:
    I read the Bible everyday and studying Biblical theology is important to me. I love sharing the word with those around me. I also like to be efficient with my time, no matter what I’m working on.
  • Мои Интересы:
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.