Members

KaiGus96
KaiGus96 другие детали
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Семейное положение:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    кавказец
  • Height:
    5' 11"
  • Build:
    Спортивное
  • Цвет глаз:
    синий
  • Цвет волос:
    Блондинка
  • College /University:
    Point Loma Nazarene University
  • Graduation Year:
    2018
  • Level of education:
    Бакалавр
  • Занятость:
    На постоянной основе
  • Occupation:
    Software Developer
  • Company:
    --
  • доход:
    80-100K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I grew up in a Christian household. My parents are super cool and I have one older brother who is married. I would prefer not to relocate.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 12 years old when my eyes were opened to the gospel and I was drawn to Christ. By the grace of God, I continually seek to be more and more conformed into the image of the Son through continual repentance and prayer.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I first came to know the doctrines of grace my sophomore year of college when a friend invited me to a reformed baptist church. The doctrines of grace really opened my eyes to the depth of my sin and the holiness and graciousness of God in salvation.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes, I have a quite time every night to spend time reading and in prayer. I am currently going through Hebrew and I have a passion for studying church history.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Paul because of how God radically transformed him and saved him for his sin in order to use him to build the early church and write 2/3 of the new testament inspired by the Holy Spirit.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes, but I strongly desire marriage with a godly woman who desires to serve Christ.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Kinda weird but in a good way, laugh a lot, hardworking, dependable
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My church, my family, and my friends
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I really like when someone is passionate about the things that they enjoy. Also having a sense of humor that includes really silly/dumb jokes is a plus.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My friend Zac. He invited me to the church I still go to today and has helped me grow in Christ a lot.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    --
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    --
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    --
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Software Developer
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I have been a software developer for 2 years now and it is hard work but I really enjoy it.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To get married and raise children in the fear and admonition of the Lord
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born in Mission Viejo, CA. I've traveled all around the Western US and Mexico
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I love to go hiking, go on camping trips, target shooting, skiing, wake surfing, working out, playing video games, and hang out with friends
  • О себе:
    I love being involved in the body of Christ, studying the Word of God, and disciplining others. I love the outdoors and enjoying God's beautiful creation. I also love the gifts that God has given us in technology and computers. Someday I hope to lead my future wife and children in submission to Christ above all else.
  • Мои Интересы:
    Hiking, camping, skiing, wake surfing, shooting guns, hosting barbecues, beach bonfires, working out, computers, video games, hanging out with friends, theology, church history, and apologetics
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.