Members

Ivy
Ivy другие детали
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions, дружба
  • Семейное положение:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Evangelical
  • Race:
    Другие
  • Height:
    5' 4"
  • Build:
    Curvy
  • Цвет глаз:
    коричневый
  • Цвет волос:
    черный
  • College /University:
    Economy
  • Graduation Year:
    2003
  • Level of education:
    Старшая школа
  • Занятость:
    На постоянной основе
  • Occupation:
    Asisstant Manager
  • Company:
    L
  • доход:
    Не указано
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day, AND/OR would gladly accept others
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I have quiet time every morning 30mins pray
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Not having the same interes.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I live alone for 10 yrs, I learned to live like that and to lay just on myself.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Im asisstent manager in market
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    7 years, I really enjoy it. I like my job
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I want to have a normal healthy life. Just that.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I am from Croatia. Dont travel a lot. I dont feel safe to travel alone.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I work out, jogging, bicycling..
  • О себе:
    Im from Croatia, 35 yrs old, I work and live in Köln, independent, looking for a new friendship and maybe something serious if it works...
  • Мои Интересы:
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.