Members

INVICTVS
INVICTVS другие детали
  • Looking for:
    дружба
  • Семейное положение:
    Divorced - no children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Calvinistic
  • Race:
    кавказец
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Спортивное
  • Цвет глаз:
    коричневый
  • Цвет волос:
    коричневый
  • College /University:
    Lincoln University
  • Graduation Year:
    2002
  • Level of education:
    Бакалавр
  • Занятость:
    На постоянной основе
  • Occupation:
    Personal trainer/gym instructor
  • Company:
    Newark and Sherwood Fitness Centre
  • доход:
    Не указано
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    On the coast
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Traveling is one of my life passions. I have traveled lots, both on vacation and for relationships, therefore, it wouldn't be an issue for me at all.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was around 20; oddly enough after my uncle played the movie 'Left Behind". I didn't know exactly what I was watching but my uncle followed it up by hammering home the salient points of the 2nd coming, which led me hastily down the path of seeking Christ for myself. As for now, things are great; still learning after all this time, still finding new reasons to know and love Christ.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    It took the low level I had of God and enlarged it to unprecedented levels. Scripture clicked after that. Learning that every minor scripture harmonised with others was incredibly enlightening.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Currently reading a John commentary by Don Carson. It's heavy going, full of historical and cultural context, but since I love history in general, it's right up my street, so to speak.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Paul. I love his methodical mind, however, not to forget that he had a big heart, also.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yeah. Can't tell you why. I'm supremely confident that if something ever were to happen, it'd happen. Lack of content wouldn't change that.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Thoughtful, loyal, social, caring.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God's eternal and unconditional love, family and friends.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I love a fun personality in others. Someone who is generally relaxed, excitable, humorous.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My pastor. I don't think I can overstate his influence if I tried.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Unequally yoked. Partner departed the faith, making being on the same page almost impossible. Remained committed to the marriage, however, partner initiated proceedings and that was that!
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    Around 4-5 years. I have a tight support circle of family and friends, so, nothing intentional other than the environment acting as a constant pick-up in terms of mood and advice.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    "He's a menace!" - J. Jonah Jameson (Spider-Man) 2002.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Personal Trainer/Gym Instructor
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    3 years.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Leave a legacy of kindness to others.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Newark, England. Travelled to Paris, Marseille, Barcelona, Madrid, Malaga, Sitges, Costa del Sol, Frigiliana, Dallas, New York, Washington DC, all over Florida, Rome, Florence, Milan, Hong Kong, Jamaica, Barbados,
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Watch TV and movies (home or at cinema) Read (history, fiction, comics, biographies, fantasy) Play video games Gym Travelling Bible study
  • О себе:
    Funny, kind, thoughtful, caring and relaxed. I take life as it comes, savour the good and pray through the difficult.
  • Мои Интересы:
    Watch TV and movies (home or at cinema)
    Read (history, fiction, comics, biographies, fantasy)
    Play video games
    Gym
    Travelling
    Bible study
    Getting lost in the rabbit hole of Youtube videos
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.