Members

Fairbairn43
Fairbairn43 другие детали
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Семейное положение:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    кавказец
  • Height:
    5' 6"
  • Build:
    В среднем
  • Цвет глаз:
    синий
  • Цвет волос:
    коричневый
  • College /University:
    Covenant College
  • Graduation Year:
    1997
  • Level of education:
    Бакалавр
  • Занятость:
    На постоянной основе
  • Occupation:
    Accountant
  • Company:
    Bishop Museum
  • доход:
    80-100K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink regularly, in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I would relocate if I felt the Lord was leading me to. I'm fairly rooted in Hawaii at this point.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I trace my conversion to my 6th birthday. I've experienced the ups and downs of the Christian life. I'm seeking to live a life pleasing to the Lord. I'm involved in my church.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I began to learn about the doctrines of grace in high school. It took college and beyond for them to really affect me. My salvation is totally of God's grace, not based on anything I have done.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I'm currently studying Galatians with a pastor and a friend.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    I like my namesake, Andrew. He's mostly in the background, yet he told his brother Peter that they had found the Christ. I also like Ezekiel, his prophecies and his visions.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I should strive to be content, but the answer is no. As I get older, I would like a partner.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Easy-going, quiet, thoughtful, dependable.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Salvation, my parents, my job.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Friendliness, sincerity, dependability, loyalty. I am easy-going, quiet, thoughtful, and dependable.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Probably a pastor who encouraged me to seek the Lord and cultivate a life of Bible study and prayer.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Wow, it was awhile ago. It didn't feel like a long-term possibility.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    For many years. I attribute it to God's providence. Having steady work and being connected to a local church have helped me get through it.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    I wish I knew more of the printed tunes in the Trinity Psalter.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I do accounting work.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I've mostly done this type of work since college. Yes, I enjoy it.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Get married and have kids. Perhaps travel to Israel.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Maryland. I've traveled a fair amount in the United States but not much without. I've been to 49 states. I've been to Mexico, Canada, and Northern Ireland (college spring break missions trip).
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I read. I watch sports. I help to manage the church bookstore. Right now I swim and walk for exercise. In the past I've enjoyed playing soccer and surfing. I may try to get into surfing again.
  • О себе:
    I lived in Hawaii off and on for almost 15 years. I do accounting work at a local museum which I enjoy. I like reading theology and following sports. Would love to meet someone to serve God and enjoy life together with.
  • Мои Интересы:
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.