Members

Eleonora
Eleonora другие детали
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded
  • Семейное положение:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed
  • Race:
    кавказец
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Large
  • Цвет глаз:
    Серый
  • Цвет волос:
    коричневый
  • College /University:
    Grand Canyon University
  • Graduation Year:
    2020
  • Level of education:
    Бакалавр
  • Занятость:
    На постоянной основе
  • Occupation:
    Registered Nurse
  • Company:
    Kaiser Permanente
  • доход:
    80-100K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    will relocate if the Lord bring the right guy. Long family history, but do have a full family.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    25 years old. The Lord continues to lead me. Can't wait to serve in choir again!
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    The Lord has given me a new heart, made this dead bones to live for His glory.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I try, but am not consistent with quiet time. I currently am rewriting the epistle of John.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    David. Relatable.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    In general I am. Sometimes get a bit down if I go on a vacation by myself, but this only draws me closer to the Lord.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Kind. Hospitable. Good listener. Clean.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Placing me in a strong church exemplifying His attributes. That the Lord doesn't let me stray too far, allowing me to learn from my own mistakes. That He allows me to learn and help others who go through similar trials.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Someone who can keep up a conversation, doesn't only talk about themselves, asked questions in return. At the same time learns that quiet is okay too. A hard worker, protector. And desires to grow a godly family, leading as Christ does the church.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Those who I've met in church, those who may not be continuing with me but nonetheless have left a warm mark on my life.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    let's talk
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    let's talk
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Ophthalmology nurse
  • О себе:
    Let's talk!
  • Мои Интересы:
    Hiking, reading, working, singing, play piano, family time.
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.