Members

Don
Don другие детали
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship
  • Семейное положение:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Presbyterian Church (RPCNA)
  • Race:
    кавказец
  • Height:
    6' 2"
  • Build:
    Спортивное
  • Цвет глаз:
    орешник
  • Цвет волос:
    коричневый
  • College /University:
    West Virginia University
  • Graduation Year:
    2016
  • Level of education:
    Бакалавр
  • Занятость:
    На постоянной основе
  • Occupation:
    Design Engineer
  • Company:
    Aspinity
  • доход:
    Не указано
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A cabin in the woods
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    My family is far apart geographically, but we remain close. I want to stay in the United States.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was raised in the church and I do not remember a day without Christ as my Lord. I continuously strive for growth. My current addiction is Proverbs.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    More than I realize.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    My "quiet time" is in the morning as I prepare for the day.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I'm a marathon runner.
  • О себе:
    Christian. Marathon runner. Dog lover.
  • Мои Интересы:
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.