Members

Dev123
Dev123 другие детали
  • Looking for:
    дружба
  • Семейное положение:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Non-denominational
  • Race:
    Другие
  • Height:
    6' 0"
  • Build:
    Спортивное
  • Цвет глаз:
    орешник
  • Цвет волос:
    коричневый
  • College /University:
    Sault College for Early Childhood Education
  • Graduation Year:
    2014
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Занятость:
    Неполная занятость
  • Occupation:
    Support Worker
  • Company:
    My parents
  • доход:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the heart of the city
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't like being around those who drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I’m so close with my family it would be hard to relocate but if that was Gods will I would definitely relocate
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 7 years old at bedtime with my mom. My walk with God is getting better. I struggled a bit with my life but am slowly getting on the right track with God again
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Just reading different bible study plans in my youversion bible app everyday
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Prob Jonah cause he lived in a whale for 3 days. But most importantly how much he grew from that experience and never doubted God again after that
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Kind. gentle. Fun. Funny. Caring. Loving.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God. Family and friendship
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Sweet. Kind. Gentle. Loving. A heart for God
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My friend Len. He has been really encouraging
  • О себе:
    I’m 27 I love being out with my friends whether it’s for Coffee or the movies. I also love being active. But everything I do comes before God so expect me to bring up God in certain convo
  • Мои Интересы:
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.