Members

Dan
Dan другие детали
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Семейное положение:
    овдовевший
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Sovereign Grace Ministries
  • Race:
    кавказец
  • Height:
    5' 10"
  • Build:
    Medium
  • Цвет глаз:
    синий
  • Цвет волос:
    Серый
  • College /University:
    Middle Tenn State Univ--M.Ed. Northern ILL Univ--45hrs Post Grad
  • Graduation Year:
    1975
  • Level of education:
    Masters +
  • Занятость:
    В отставке
  • Occupation:
    H.S. principal-college inst.
  • Company:
    Northern ILL University
  • доход:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    кавказец
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    My children are all gone--I would relocate in the right situation.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I became a christian at a young age, however since my wife died Christ has become my refuge and rock in a greater sense.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    In these turbulent times "My Grace is sufficient for thee" is wonderful to absolutely know.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    For yrs I have used "Our Daily Bread" as well as other authors.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    My namesake Daniel--for his resolve!
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    For 51 yrs I was blessed to have married "over my head". I would pleased to be in that position again.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    authentic--thoughtful--giving--good communicator
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    FAITH--FAMILY--FRIENDS
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    authentic--gracious--insightful
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My wife--as she truly was a Prov:31 woman.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    My wife passed away almost 2 yrs ago of alzheimer's -- she is now HOME!
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    To Be Completed -- almost 2 yrs. ago-- Faith,Family and Church Family
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    A number of hymns and scripture vs. were often "Songs In The Night"!
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I was in education as a teacher, H.S. principal, college instructor, flight instructor, and motivational speaker.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    40+ yrs. Some of the greatest memories of my life.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I have asked the Lord to help me make my last yrs my best.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Michigan---One of my greatest joys was to travel to Romania to speak in a pastors conference for hundreds of gypsy pastors.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I have ridden my motorcycle over 1000 miles in the past 3 weeks. I also enjoy listening to great music and I am really missing sports during this down time.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    It seems fairly complete
  • О себе:
    see above
  • Мои Интересы:
    see above
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.