Members

Alethia153
Alethia153 другие детали
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Семейное положение:
    Divorced - grown adult children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Другие
  • Race:
    кавказец
  • Height:
    5' 8"
  • Build:
    Пьете
  • Цвет глаз:
    орешник
  • Цвет волос:
    Блондинка
  • College /University:
    TTCU
  • Graduation Year:
    1982
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Занятость:
    На постоянной основе
  • Occupation:
    Space Planning Analysts
  • Company:
    DLR
  • доход:
    Не указано
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    ----
  • My view on drinking:
    ----
  • On the subject of children:
    I am an empty nester
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    To be determined.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    23
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Humbling.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes, The whole of counsel of God.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Jesus obviously.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Sometimes...but obviously would rather have friend alongside.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Honest, straightforward, loyal, kind.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Truth Mercy Grace
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Honest, loyal.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Christ.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    His decision.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    5 yrs.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    For whom he did foreknow he also did predestinate to be confirmed to the image of his son....
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Space Planning Analyst
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    1 yrs, yes.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To be conformed to His image.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    NY
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Reading, fellowship quiet walks.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Yes.
  • О себе:
    ......
  • Мои Интересы:
    Reading learning.
Виртуальные Подарки

Вы должны войти чтобы отправлять виртуальные подарки.