zoedolan inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Evangelical, Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 10"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
  • College /University:
    Bachelors in Theology at GWC
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
    Currently in College
  • Zatrudnienie:
  • Occupation:
  • Company:
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I absolutely love my family, and spend time with them as much as I can. I wouldn’t mind relocating though!
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 17! I’ve been brought up in a Christian home, but only in my last few years of high school was I saved. I’ve grown and matured in the faith, and continue to do so every day.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Oh, dramatically!
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Other than Jesus, probably Stephen! Or Paul! Both of them had incredible zeal for the Lord and gave their lives to serve Him.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Kindness, humor, generous, soft.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My family, my education, and my garden.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I’m pretty introverted, but I tend to get along with both introverts and extroverts. I love spending time with funny, warm, and strong people. I have a strong personality, so someone would need to match that :).
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My brother! He is the most kind, gentle yet manly man. He really has taught me that one doesn’t need to be loud and outspoken to be a leader. A quiet wisdom is something I highly value.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Personalities clashing, and having different life goals. I desired marriage, he did not.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    Quiet a while - I just kept going!
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Oh there are just way too many. I love hymns. For now, I’ll leave you with Philippians 2:1-11.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I study theology, but volunteer as an English teacher at a little school nearby.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I LOVE being with the little children. I
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Yeah! My biggest goal is to get married and have a family. And either I’ll become a teacher after my theology degree, or go into full time ministry.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in South Africa, and have travelled a LOT!
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I love to garden and read, and bake! This may sound odd, but I’m a big fan of organizing and cleaning haha!
  • O mnie:
    20 year old Theology student in CT, South Africa!
    Truth be told, I don't really know how to navigate this website... So message me on any other social media! I have Facebook and Instagram! (@zo.dolan)
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Studying, gardening, baking, exploring!
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.