vivian200 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Canadian Reformed Church
  • Race:
    Native American
  • Height:
    5' 9"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    california state university
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
  • Zatrudnienie:
  • Occupation:
    self employed
  • Company:
  • Dochód:
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the heart of the city
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't touch the stuff
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    am interested for relocating
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    18 years old
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    it has affected my life very positively in following the foot steps of christ
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    psalm 50 for my reflections
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    seeking for friendship and to find potential partner for marriage
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    kind, caring, honest and sympathetic person
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    bible, God in my life, good family upbringing , commitment to the things of GOD and my church activities
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Honest, wise decisions, caring spirit, loving others and sincerity
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    DR. mark campbells was my mentor and good mentor and teacher
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    my boy friend was showing dishonesty and cheating spirit
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    for almost ten years now i have been on my own, working hard and prayerful to GOD
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    pslam 51
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    i sell gold in wholesale and retail, am jewelry designer too
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    for almost 15 years now and my business is very lucrative and i enjoy it
  • O mnie:
    am single, caring, honest and trusted woman, seeking for a genuine man for friendship or long term relationship based on love, trust and understanding, are you ready?
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    reading, cooking, walking and watching movies
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.