Members

vandykes

Single

vandykes inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, Przyjaźń, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Orthodox Presbyterian Church (OPC)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Medium
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    Michigan State University
  • Graduation Year:
    2018
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Landscape Architect
  • Company:
    Progressive AE (architecture & engineering)
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Most of my family lives in the West Michigan area and I would like to stay here. However I am willing to move away/abroad for a while but would eventually like to start a life in Michigan.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I grew up in a christian household and have been extremely blessed to have known Christ all my life.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    The doctrine of Grace has been the most freeing and satisfying thing in my entire life that I have ever, and will ever experience. Most of my life I have struggled with the feeling of being good enough for God. And when I am not (which is always) it is the most shaming and depressing feeling knowing you will never measure up, and it is your fault. As much as I try to deny and ignore it, sin is a constant friend. And that's why I am left clinging onto the grace of God for my salvation. Because without it I am all that God accuses me of; and with it I am all the He has made me to be. I can do nothing and am nothing without Christ.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Good Listener, Crazy/weird (when you get to know me), Introverted (kinda goes with the crazy/weird), and artistic
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My God (kinda cheesy I know), My family, and my Job
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Someone who is a littler more social and who likes to go on adventures.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    My favorite hymn of all time is "Before the Throne of God Above"
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I design and draw construction documents for streetscapes, public parks, plazas, and commercial and residential developments. I also minored in Horticulture and I love when I can use that knowledge for my job.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To learn a second language, learn some form of martial arts, own a home, and to finally start running (and enjoy it....eventually)
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I love traveling and have been abroad to to Spain, Italy, France, England, and the Netherlands. (And technically Canada, but we don't really count that as abroad in Michigan )
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Traveling, taking hikes/walks, music (I play the harp), growing indoor plants and orchids, and watching netflix.
  • O mnie:
    I am a 26 year old young professional, reformed christian woman who lives in the greater Grand Rapids area. I love dogs and have a 2 year old cavalier named Bailey. For the rest of my life, see above 🙂
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.