Members

treybur
treybur inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Calvinistic
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 8"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Light Brown
  • College /University:
    Bachelor's degree in Humanities with a focus in philosophy
  • Graduation Year:
    2001
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Law enforcement
  • Company:
    N/A
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A cabin in the woods
  • My view on smoking:
    I might not mind a pipe or cigar
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I moved to Montana to be closer to my family and I will not be relocating out of the state.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    Jesus save me when I was 8 years old while I was listening to my grandfather preach. My walk with the Lord these days is the most important thing to me.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    We can discuss this later.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I don't know that I would say that I am content. I am trusting that the Lord is doing what's best for me. I do have a heart for marriage, but if that is not what the Lord has for me then that is His will and I will accept it with thankfulness.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My salvation, my family, and my awesome little dog.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    She wasn't the woman I wanted to spend my life with.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Law enforcement
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    5 years
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    I am unable to read messages on here, so you'll have to contact me elsewhere. When I lived in Durango Colorado I found it a Backcountry Wilderness Ministry with two of my friends. It is called true elevation Wilderness Ministry. You can find it online or on Facebook. The ministry was, and is, amazing. Even though I have had to take a step back from it, it is still going strong and I'm thankful for that.
  • O mnie:
    Firtht of all, I mutht apologithe, my keyboard theemths to have a lithp, tho I athk for your patienthe and underthanding ath you attempt to dethipher my thpelling. Ok, enough of that, my head hurts :p I'm most passionate about studying and teaching scripture. It is what I'm best at doing, and that is when I feel most like myself. I am also a co-founder of True Elevation Wilderness Ministry in Durango, CO.

    Find me on Facebook.

    I am fishing in my profile picture 🙂

    If you're looking for someone to complete you, then go to church. You'll find no substitutions here.

    Don't be afraid of a long distance relationship, because clearly your short distance relationships are not working out so well 🙂
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Jesus, reading/teaching the Bible, working out, poetry, movies, drums, hunting, archery, fishing, fly fishing, music, video games, art.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.