Members

trashedteg
trashedteg inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Non-denominational
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    6' 0"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Zielony
  • Kolor włosów:
    Dark Brown
  • Graduation Year:
    2009
  • Level of education:
    Technical Training
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Samozatrudniony
  • Occupation:
    I sell chainsaws and chainsaw accessories
  • Company:
    Myself
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Kaukaska
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have 2 acres of land now and was planning on building this year. I wouldn't mind finding more land someday. I'd be open to moving if God was leading me there but I'm here for now
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was saved when I was like 5. I fall short of the glory of God every day.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Usually in the morning about an hour?
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Noah because when I was a kid I had a cartoon about the flood
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Mostly, it's just me and God I don't have alot of other stress and things to worry about
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Loyalty, humility ingenuity introspective
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My relationship with Christ / God's grace My parents My church family
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Not placing God in the center of the relationship
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Proverbs 21:19
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I can do a little bit of any thing.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Yes I enjoy it
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To live a debit free life style
  • O mnie:
    I'm no longer a paid member

    Hi I'm Ethan,
    Looking for a serious relationship
    I'm a Christian
    I sell chainsaws and chainsaw accessories
    I'm looking for a woman on fire for God
    I have a small farm / homestead with goats , chicken, and bunnys
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I like cars, working on cars, driving cars older than I am. I have a figure 8 car I race in the summer sometimes.
    Sometimes I modify nerf blasters in my spare time.
    Farm stuff.
    I like flea markets
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.