Members

superbloom
superbloom inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 4"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Zielony
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    VCUArts
  • Graduation Year:
    2014
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Business/marketing/content consultant Barista
  • Company:
    Self employed
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    On the coast
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink regularly, in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children but would like to have more
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am super close with my family. My brother and sister in law (and their two kids) live close by and we hang out often.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I became a Christian when I was super young, but struggled a lot with my faith until I was 20. It's a long long story (maybe you'll get to hear someday). Now I lead worship and the middle school girl's youth group at my church.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes! I'm currently focusing on Philippians. I also love to listen to music as a way of communing with the Lord. I've been practicing inviting Him into every aspect of my life (re: The Practices of the Presence of God by Brother Lawrence)
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Such a tough question. Some days, yes. Other days, it's lonely. Single parenting is also quite stressful and good at the same time.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    creative, intelligent, perceptive, introspective
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I have my own business helping entrepreneurs with content writing/social media and all that jazz. I also work at a coffee shop!
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born in Lancaster, PA but grew up in Virginia. I've travelled to Hungary, England, and the Dominican Republic, as well as a lot of the US. I plan to spend some time in France.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Music, cooking, baking, painting, yoga, outdoor activities (kayaking, swimming, hiking, biking)
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    I have a son! He's two and the best person in the world (obviously). His dad is not in the picture.
  • O mnie:
    I'm Tessa. Single mom, artist, business owner, enneagram 4
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    music, art, movies, yoga, nature, relationships/psychology, reading
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.