Members

spreadtheword

Single

spreadtheword inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Orthodox Presbyterian Church (OPC), Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 8"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    czarny
  • College /University:
    FDU
  • Graduation Year:
    2001
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Teacher-H.S. Business, M.S. Technology, Math
  • Company:
    n.a
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Kaukaska
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    :)
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    21-23. Always striving to improve. Let us learn to be severe in judging ourselves, but charitable in our judgments of other people.--Matthew Henry.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Made me a better person. Went through a Sunday school study on "Good and Angry" by David Pawlison.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Right now I am studying James
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Jesus, if not for him, I would not have anything to look forward too. Secondly, I would have to say Samson.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes and No.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Friendly, Willing to Help, Funny, and Nice
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God, Parents, and Job
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Funny, Serious.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    The man who witnessed to me.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    They weren't a believer
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    Relied on God
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    I am the Way, the Truth, and the Life, no one comes to the Father, except through Me. - John 14:6
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Teacher
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    In Education for over 10 years now
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Ask me ......
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    New Jersey. Malta, Switzerland, England, Scotland, Netherlands, Belgium, France.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Play and coach tennis. Anything outdoors.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    n.a
  • O mnie:
    A funny guy who has a serious side.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Tennis, Outdoors
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.