snoel19 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, Przyjaźń, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 2"
  • Build:
    Small / Petite
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
    Light Brown
  • College /University:
    Hardin-Simmons University
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    English Teacher
  • Company:
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day, AND/OR would gladly accept others
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I love where I currently live, but I am open to the idea of relocation.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 19 when I came to know the Lord. My walk since then could be described much like that of Christian in Pilgrim's Progress - some spiritual mountaintops, many valleys, but marked by God's faithfulness throughout.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I am slowly studying through Matthew alongside a couple of commentaries.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    I love reading the story of Joseph. He faced so many trials and difficulties, but God was with him and worked all things for good.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    While I have tried to make the best of this unique season, I'd like to move on to the next.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Spiritual maturity, initiative, good sense, and a vision past the little world around self are all excellent traits to have. A good sense of humor is always appreciated!
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    The Lord has given me a number of spiritual mentors and dear brothers and sisters in Christ. Without their love and guidance, I am not sure that I would be where I am today. Although I couldn't single out just one as the "most influential," I'd say being an active member of a local church as a whole has influenced my life in innumerable ways.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    2 Corinthians 5:15 has been a favorite verse throughout my Christian journey: "and he died for all, that those who live might no longer live for themselves but for him who for their sake died and was raised." Hymns have a very treasured place in my heart, and "Jesus, Lover of My Soul" has become a recent favorite.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I have been teaching in the public school system since I graduated from college. Over the years, I have taught Spanish, English, and ESL to students ranging from 6th-12th grade.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Austin. I have traveled to Italy, Spain, France, England, India, Mexico, Colombia, Jamaica, and 22/50 states. There are still many states/countries on the bucket list, and I hope to explore more given the opportunity!
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I enjoy reading, hiking, staying active, showing hospitality, cooking, and exploring new places. As a fair warning, I have been known to resort to (mild) violence during board games.
  • O mnie:
    If there's anything you'd like to know, feel free to ask.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.