Members

slb61

Happy Sunday!

slb61 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    6' 1"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Light Brown
  • College /University:
    Lynchburg College (now known as University of Lynchburg)
  • Graduation Year:
    2013
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Niepełny etat
  • Occupation:
    retail
  • Company:
    n/a
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am fairly close to my family, especially my mom. I am not opposed to relocating under the right circumstances.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I made a profession of faith in my church when I was 15. I'm not perfect but I love God and know He loves me. By grace I am learning and growing day by day.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I try to make time every day to read and pray. I have been working through James and Galatians
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Ruth- someone willing to follow wherever God would lead. A woman who loved God and had great faith. She is someone I would like to be like.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    sweet, helpful, quiet, nice
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    my family, my church, books, relatively good health, art, beauty
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    character traits I admire: honesty, compassion, loyalty, patience, thoughtfulness, gentleness, slow to anger
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    I don't know about quotes, but I'll tell you the genres I like. I like old/classic movies. Music: Indelible Grace, Keith and Kristen Getty, Ellie Holcomb, some classic jazz, I listen to some modern secular/pop music on the radio (not as much as I used to- it gets on my nerves after a while. I am also not reading as much fiction currently, and focusing more on nonfictions particularly Christian literature, biographies, etc. Current christian books: The Doctrine of Repentance, Modern Art and the Death of a Culture, Ordinary.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I am in the process of starting a new job
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I have traveled to a number of states in the US. I have also been to Belize, Greece, and England.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    walks in the park, reading, knitting, chatting with friends, baking
  • O mnie:
    When people meet me the tend to first point out the fact that I am taller than average. I think most people think I'm shy- to a slight extent this is true, I mostly just find it easier to get to know people one on one or in small groups. If you can't tell from the rest of my answers I really am a bookworm and a little bit artsy/crafty. If you want to know anything else- feel free to ask. 🙂
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    reading, baking, knitting/crochet, photography, walks in the park
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.