rubyjane452 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Divorced - with children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Orthodox Presbyterian Church (OPC)
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 4"
  • Build:
    Small / Petite
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
  • College /University:
    I went to Framingham State University for a time, but college was not for me.
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    I work at Trader Joe’s, and I really love my job!
  • Company:
    Trader Joe’s
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children but would like to have more
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I grew up on Cape Cod, and I would love to move out west someday because I love the dry heat, the mountains, etc. To make a long story short, I’m happy to relocate if that’s what the Lord has in store for me and my life.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 26 years old when Jesus picked me up out of “the pit”, as it were. Sometimes I feel like I’m still stumbling in my Christian walk, but his mercies are new every day and I’m grateful for that.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I’m working my way through the Old Testament. I’m an early riser, so I try to do my studying early before my daughter is awake for the day!
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    That God would have me single right now is hard sometimes. It’s my deepest desire to be someone’s wife and build a family and life together. I hope that the Lord would have that in store for me yet.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My daughter for bringing me joy I never thought I could have. My mother for being the biggest supporter and friend possible. And Jesus for giving me a new heart.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Someone that can make me LAUGH!! Joking around and making each other crack up is so special to me.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I was not a believer when I got married, and neither was my ex-husband. We got married very quickly before getting to know one another, and very shortly after our marriage I became pregnant, and very shortly after that his alcoholism and infidelity took over the relationship. He walked out very shortly after my daughter was born, and I knew I needed to move on from a very unhealthy and ungodly marriage and relationship.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I love to stay active, so running and working out are some of my favorite things to do. I also play the piano, so I try to play whenever I can.
  • O mnie:
    My name is Ruby! I’m 26, I have a beautiful baby girl, and I’m doing my best to raise her to know and love Jesus like I do. I hope to find someone who loves the Lord, who is kind-hearted, hard-working, and someone who has a great sense of humor about life.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.