rete inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 6"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    August aescoffier School of Culinary arts/ Pastry arts
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
    Technical Training
  • Zatrudnienie:
  • Occupation:
    Pastry chef and multimedia artist
  • Company:
    Rete's Sweet Treats and Lace of Blue
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day, AND/OR would gladly accept others
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I would not mind relocating
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was a young child when I prayed the sinners prayer. However I count my conversion being Resurrection Sunday of 1995. I would not be alive today without Jesus Christ. He is a rock that keeps me hoping and moving through all that life throws at me.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Knowing that I do not deserve to be called His child and also knowing that He has made me His child is the greatest gift ever!
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I am reading through Revelation.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Ruth is my favorite. She was a stranger but was grafted into the family of God. She was even blessed to be part of the linage of Christ.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Part of me is happy to be single. Singleness brings a freedom that is lost in marriage. I have a strong desire to marry, however if that is not God's will for me I am fine with that.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I have never been married
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Inconceivable! I do not think that means what you think it means. Psalm 23
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I have been in the food industry for 26 years. I have been an artist for 35 years, and a pastry chef for 10 years. Yes I love my job. It is a passion of mine.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To help children growing up in the system break free from the generational poverty and abuse they have been born into. They are not just a statistic. They are not doomed to continue on the cycle. With the right help they can break free!
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in LA, CA. I have lived in VA, Tn, NC, TX, CO, and SC
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I like to fish, swim, read, make art, dance, skate
  • O mnie:
    I am dairy and gluten intolerant.
    I love lots of types of music but primarily listen to country music
    I write often.
    My faith in Christ defines me and my life.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.