Members

pwegener
pwegener inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Churches in the United States (RCUS)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    Indiana University - Accounting - Technology Management - Businesses Analytics
  • Graduation Year:
    2017
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Accountant
  • Company:
    Target Corp.
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A cabin in the woods
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    IDK. Can't remember a time without Christ.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Everyway in every day.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes. Currently in the gospel of John
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    The Apostle Paul - because he fought for the gospel The Apostle Peter - because he was redeemed and used by God
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Accounting
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    30 minutes
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Personal goals: saving up for a farm, moving back to Indiana, getting married. Corporate Goals: Race @ target field dressed as "Bullseye", being flown in the corporate jet. Running goals include: Running Grandma's Marathon, winning Shark Tooth festival 10k
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born in Bloomington, Indiana, and raised in the country nearby. Traveled to Canada, India, and 29 U.S. states
  • O mnie:
    I'm a 24 year old young professional and Minneapolis Minnesota. Grew up on a farm in southern Indiana with my 8 siblings and parents who demonstrated a strong Christian example through their hospitality and constant service to the church. I spend my days working in an office, serving my church, and keeping up with my family.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Serving the church
    Teaching children
    Seeking sunlight (nature things)
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.