Members

pkelly
pkelly inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Southern Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Curvy
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    I have a BA in Christian Studies and an MA in Literature. I have a few post-grad classes in Rhetoric and am currently taking some seminary classes.
  • Graduation Year:
    2020
  • Level of education:
    Masters +
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    missionary, teacher
  • Company:
    IMB
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In another country
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I"m the oldest of 4 sisters, and both of my parents are still living. We are a close family, and I love them dearly. They all live within an hour or so of one another, but I'm on the other side of the world at the moment. I am open to relocation.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I actually came to know the Lord about 7 years ago, even though I'd always grown up in the church. I came to faith through the reading of 1 John and walking through it with members in my church. Since then, I have remained committed to the Lord and to the church.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    The Doctrines of Grace help me to remember the true importance of life: the glorification of God. And they help me to have full assurance of my salvation, as well as have peace knowing that God is sovereign.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes. I read the Bible and pray daily. Each day, I read through 5 Psalms and a Proverb and then study a specific book of the Bible on a rotating basis. Currently, I'm reading through Acts and Philippians.
  • O mnie:
    First and foremost, I'm a follower of Jesus Christ. I rely on Him and His Word for daily guidance, and I desire to glorify Him in all I do. Currently, I've been serving in a missions role in Bangkok, Thailand for the past several years and will remain here for several more months until my term is completed.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I love traveling, reading, writing, listening to audiobooks, singing, and riding bikes. Also, I'm a 7w6 on the Enneagram, for other Enneagram people.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.