Members

piper45
piper45 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Southern Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 9"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Light Brown
  • College /University:
    UNW, SBTS
  • Graduation Year:
    1996
  • Level of education:
    Masters +
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Ministry, seminary student, tentmaker.
  • Company:
    Ask
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In another country
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Love my family, though from afar most of the time these days as I'm here now on the island mission field as long as the Lord wills...
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    God saved me in 2008 when my thirsty and sinful soul first heard the gospel of Jesus Christ in a small Baptist church in the mountains of western Colorado. My pilgrim's progress continues today with much sorrow and rejoicing and daily repentance of sin as I learn to preach the gospel and make disciples!
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Helped me to see God in everything including my salvation and sanctification and one day glorification. Helped me to trust not in myself or my works but solely in God's grace and His working through me for my good and His glory.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    His mercies are new every morning in His word with coffee and that's where you'll find me:) Reading through MacArthur Study Bible. A few books to go...
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Some days are better than others...!
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Passionate about Jesus and His Word and His Church. Always reading and studying. And likes his walks and sunsets and surf.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Jesus x3
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Besides the Holy Spirit, John Piper and John MacArthur and Steve Lawson have been like Perrier in Death Valley this year!
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    "So we do not lose heart. Though our outer self is wasting away, our inner self is being renewed day by day. For this light momentary affliction is preparing for us an eternal weight of glory beyond all comparison, as we look not to the things that are seen but to the things that are unseen. For the things that are seen are transient, but the things that are unseen are eternal." ~2 Cor. 4:16-18
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Ministry, seminary and tent making.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To be found faithful.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    In a city named after a saint in a state filled with ten-thousandlakes...
  • O mnie:
    A sinner saved by God's amazing and irresistible grace! Who is fighting the good fight of faith on the mission field with my fellow saints, all for the glory of God.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    The ministry of prayer and the Word. With a few good books and sunsets and surf thrown in for my joy!
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.