Members

ntejeda
ntejeda inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Divorced - with children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Hispanic / Latino
  • Height:
    4' 11"
  • Build:
    Curvy
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    czarny
  • College /University:
    St Peter's College, Jersey City, New Jersey
  • Graduation Year:
    1994
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Bezrobotny
  • Occupation:
    Accountant
  • Company:
    US APPAREL
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children and don't want any more
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have two adult daughters, one is married with a new born child. My other daughter is finishing college. I do not mine relocating if its not up north of the United States.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I came to Christ on 2003, at the age of 41. My walk in Christ has been with its ups and downs, but for the past few years its been steady
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    The doctrine of grace has shown me that Christ has chosen me not for anything I have done just because choose me from the beginning of time
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes, Right now am studying Hermeneutic.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    My favorite biblical Character is David because of how for every decision he dad to make, he reached out to God in prayer for God's advice, and how he recognized his wrongdoing.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I don't mine, but I would like to be with someone so that we can share the gospel and serve in the church.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Responsible, organized, worker, and discipline.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Salvation, how God has molded my character, daughter, and grandchild
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    humble, mature, and sincere. Trustworthy, honest, and mature
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My Pastor, he helped
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    adultery
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    too many years, since I have two daughters I did not like the idea of having a man around that was not their father.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    action movies, I love the book Roman and sovereign grace music.I
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Accounting
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I worked as an accountant for 30 years and I loved it.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    My goal right now is to marry and travel around the world.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in the Dominican Republic (Caribbean). I have travel to Europe.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I like to read and listen to different preachers.
  • O mnie:
    Am a person that likes to be
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Am looking for someone that is pious and loves God more than he can love me.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.