Members

nitsirknic
nitsirknic inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions, Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist, Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 8"
  • Build:
    nadwaga
  • Kolor oczu:
    Zielony
  • Kolor włosów:
    Auburn
  • College /University:
    Gordon College University of North Carolina at Charlotte (2009)
  • Graduation Year:
    2004
  • Level of education:
    PHD/MD/JD/EdD/DDS or other professional doctorate
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    High School Science Teacher
  • Company:
    Ask me about it
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am from upstate NY and most of my extended family is in NY and PA. My parents recently retired and moved to SC close to my brother and his family so I would like to stay in the Carolinas or at least the east coast.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Faithful, easy-going, traveler, talented
  • O mnie:
    I enjoy trying new things and exploring new places. During my summers off from teaching I like to travel to visit friends all over the whole and experience new cultures. My desire is to bring glory to God through my work, church community, and free time.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Right now most of my free time is spent gardening in the spring, travelling in the summer, school prep in the fall (with some little trips here and there), and quilting in the winter. Of course these hobbies aren't limited to their season. I also play the trumpet at church and in a community concert band.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.