Members

moacirb
moacirb inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    Federal University of Goias
  • Graduation Year:
    2016
  • Level of education:
    PHD/MD/JD/EdD/DDS or other professional doctorate
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Physician
  • Company:
    Florianopolis Childrens Hospital
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I believe everything happens for a reason. I left my parents to live by myself years ago, and it was a challenging experience. A great one though. And since then I'm open minded to live wherever God leads me to.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 21, and since then my life was changed forever. Now my Christian walk shapes my job, my relationships, my leisure time, everything has become submitted to His glory.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Doctrines of Grace have impacted me in a way no other teaching has ever done. I started having a wider grasp of who God is, and who I am before His Majesty. My seriousness about theological studies has improved, as well as my prayer devotion.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I normally use my quiet time to meditate upon the Bible passages I read throughout the day. As of now I'm starting Romans.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    My favorite would be king David. I can relate to the recognition of his failure as a man. And his constant seeking of refuge in God is inspiring.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I believe I have learned a lot with my time of solitude. Now I'd feel blessed to a have family to put in practice the gifts God has been working in me.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    They would say I'm patient, with a good sense of humor, serious, and good with kids.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My family, my job, my church.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    To try to see the good side of everything. Willing to overcome obstacles in order to a better good. Never lie. And someone who takes the bible as seriously as I do. I tend to be honest in everything I do.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    The pastor in my church, he has been to me like a father I never had.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Long distance. The girl was too possessive.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I'm single for about 8 months, when it happened I tried to learn from it, and use the time God was giving me to learn more about relationships and how to better glorify Him.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    I don't have a specific quote, but the ones about how eternity could be always bring me to tears.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am a doctor specializing in the care of children.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I love what I do, can't see myself doing anything else other than that. I graduated 2 years ago, and I have been working in Pediatrics since then.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    My goal for life has always been to have a family and raise children.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Brazil, Midwest region. Lived in Western Australia for a year, recently came back to Brazil, but now in South region.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    -
  • O mnie:
    I am a Brazilian Pediatrician saved by Grace when I was about 21yo, and since then my goal is to live glorifying Christ.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Children, traveling, hiking.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.