Members

maximus777

Salvation is from the LORD.

maximus777 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Inny
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    6' 0"
  • Build:
    Medium
  • Kolor oczu:
    Zielony
  • Kolor włosów:
    Light Brown
  • College /University:
    University of Passau
  • Graduation Year:
    2019
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Student
  • Occupation:
    I work sometimes in a thermal spring here in Austria to get some money.
  • Company:
    Therme Geinberg
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I love my parents and hope the LORD helps me to care for them even when I am far away from them when they will need my help. I know that the LORD has call me to preach His glorious Gospel, I am excited to know where the LORD wants me to serve Him. Right now it is in Austria, but I am flexible for where He wants me to be!
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    Well, I was kind of a prodigal son, I got to know Christ from the star of my life, but with 14 I went my own way and the LORD graciously brought me back to Him when I was 18. Now I am 28 and can say that the walk with Him becomes sweeter and sweeter in the sense that He has much glory in store for those who seek Him daily more and more. So I would definitely say that the pilgrimage with him goes deeper and deeper in my heart, He is amazing!
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    A lot! I fought a lot against them and finally in 2017 I recognized that I was fighting against the truth of Scripture and since then I have so much more security in Christ, is like His sovereignty has brought me so much comfort into my Christian walk with the LORD and the more I study the subject the stronger I feel secure in Him!
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes, I read every day the Bible and have a plan to read the whole Scripture in a certain amount of time. At the moment I am studying the Gospel of John and the book of Job, very encouraging.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Well, I have many, I would say Paul and David. Paul because he is such an encouragement to me how he fought the Christian life and how he was well educated in religious matters, he was the best missionary ever, no doubt about it. And David because of his intimacy with the LORD.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes, I am content with being single because I have so much time to grow in Christ and to serve Him, so yeah I love it. In the same time, I look forward to getting married since I realize that I need a helper, a strong Christian woman, on my side to be able to serve the LORD better than I do now and of course I would love to have children someday. I see that also as a field to learn how to be a good elder and a good missionary.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    I never give up, I want always to encourage people to get serious about the things of God and I think friends would call me a Jesus freak because I love missions and want to go where ever He sends me.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    For my mother who introduce me to Christ and always was and is there to help me in my Christian walk. For Paul Washer since I have learned so much from him and still I gain a lot from him today. The LORD Jesus that he chose me from the foundation of the World in order to serve Him, I don't know where I would be without Him!
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I enjoy a person that can handle people in a very nice way and can encourage them to follow Christ in a very authentic way, someone who burns for God and that trusts a lot in Him. I enjoy people who always see the positive side of every bad situation, a person that goes forward despite the difficulties in life. I like also people with a good sense of humor. Well as I said earlier, I never give up and I fight until I get what I think God wants me to get. I am choleric so I know how to lead a group and love to get things done and to give people responsibilities so that in a group we all can get stuff done and feel better about that afterward. I like to use humor to get people to know Christ better and I just love to have quality time with people I like.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Even though I don't know him personally, Paul Washer has a great influence in my life because he is so passionate about the LORD and I want to be like him in that.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am finishing my studies (Intercultural Business Studies) and working in a bakery to get some money until I am done and can find another Job!
  • O mnie:
    I am 28, about to finish my bachelor in intercultural business studies (University of Passau) and I am looking for a woman who is strong in Christ and that wants to be with a man who wants to be a missionary where ever the LORD is leading me. I am from Argentina but I am living in Austria since I was 11.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I like to play soccer, to read a lot, to visit people, to evangelize and to preach the Gospel where ever and however I can. I like to play guitar and love to go to Church and to youth group. I love to travel a lot and to visit new places, I love nature, but I am not a nature freak like a lot of people are, I can join them, but my focus is more on theology and to study a lot to win people for Christ.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.