Members

matthew.w
matthew.w inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Calvinistic
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 11"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Blond
  • College /University:
    Wheaton College
  • Graduation Year:
    2015
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Vehicle-detailer
  • Company:
    EJ's Mobile Detailing
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    My living situation right now, in a 5-bedroom house on 5 acres that I maintain, is pretty good. Great place to start a future family.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I believe that I was born again around age 11, but in 2014 the Holy Spirit impacted me powerfully and God gave me a new boldness and desire to reach the lost with the gospel. I am a passionate street preacher with a heart for building the kingdom of God. I also do a lot of anti-abortion activism, because it is a genocide that we are currently living in. I also enjoy studying apologetics and how to defend the Christian faith. I have done a good deal of street ministry in cities all over the USA. God has radically changed me and given me the desire to serve him by seeking justice for the oppressed and making his gospel known, for the transformation of society. Gods word the Bible is the only standard by which justice and morality can be understood.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    They have helped me understand salvation and the nature of God correctly
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I have times where I go out in nature and spend time in prayer. I listen to scripture as I drive.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am content in doing the best that I can for the kingdom of God, and I believe that I can be the best for his kingdom in a marriage that glorifies God and produces Godly offspring
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Faithful, zealous, hard-working, disciplined
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Salvation in Christ, Evangelism, the Bible
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I enjoy weight-lifting, studying apologetics, and occasionally composing music on the piano.
  • O mnie:
    I am all about building the kingdom of God. My life is centered around that
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.