laurenmartina1 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed, Calvinistic
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 10"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
  • College /University:
    Marvel beauty school
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
    Technical Training
  • Zatrudnienie:
  • Occupation:
  • Company:
    The Birchwood barber & salon
  • Dochód:
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I grew up in a Christian family and always lived as a Christian but never truly made my faith my own until I was about 16. My walk is stronger than it has ever been!
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I usually have quiet time right before bed, it calms my mind and focuses my mind on Christ for night time.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am pretty content, I have full trust in God to bring me the right godly man.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My mentor Danielle, she is always pointing me back to God and His grace and power.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born and raised in London, Ontario. I've traveled to much of the United States, Costa Rica, the Cayman Islands, and Panama. I would love to do much more traveling in the future!
  • O mnie:
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.