Members

joy
joy inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    United Reformed Church (URC)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 8"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Blond
  • College /University:
    .
  • Graduation Year:
    2004
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    High school teacher and guidance counsellor
  • Company:
    Christian high school
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    ----
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I'm currently trying to focus on Scripture memorization, since I realized that was not my strength. For reading, I'm alternating between OT and NT books.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Encouraging, joyful, deep thinker, sensitive
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    High school teacher, guidance counsellor, and coach. I love challenging and interacting with teens.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Serve God and love Him with all my heart. Evangelize and make Christ known. Read many books. Stay fit and active. Grow in wisdom. Laugh often and love well.
  • O mnie:
    Christ is and always will be my first love! I'm an encouraging, energetic, determined Christian woman.
    I am... encouraging, joyful, an outgoing introvert, slightly spontaneous, a deep thinker, sensitive, and purposeful.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I love people and love to serve/encourage, but I also treasure my time alone to recharge. I'm an active person, live a healthy lifestyle, and love spending time in creation. I'm social, slightly spontaneous, and laugh often. I am moved by music and enjoy singing and playing piano.

    Exercising - running, biking, swimming, hiking, lifting weights
    Spending time with close friends
    Reading and journaling
    Playing piano
    Being outside (especially the forest and the beach!)
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.