Members

jose_NJ
jose_NJ inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Southern Baptist (Founders)
  • Race:
    Native American, Hispanic / Latino, azjatyckie, Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Light Brown
  • College /University:
    HCCC
  • Graduation Year:
    2007
  • Level of education:
    Technical Training
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Project manager at NYC security firm.
  • Company:
    Reliant Safety.
  • Dochód:
    80-100K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I’m ok with relocating.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    28.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    It’s humbles me that God could have not chosen me.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes. 1 John.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Jonah. We need to pray for those that hate us. We are sinners as well.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes because Jesus is enough, I could use some help navigating through this world.
  • O mnie:
    Project manager in NYC but live in NJ. I love the Lord and seek a woman who does too. I like to listen to podcasts, hit the gym, watch movies and eat good food.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.