Members

jillamyrose
jillamyrose inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    I think I am in my own group
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 0"
  • Build:
    Small / Petite
  • Kolor oczu:
    Szary
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    William Paterson University UMDNJ Grand Canyon University
  • Graduation Year:
    2006
  • Level of education:
    Masters
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Trauma Nurse, US Army
  • Company:
    USA
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    My family mostly lives in New Jersey, but I have lived all over
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I have been a Christian all my life, and along that walk I came to know Christ. I am not a perfect Christian, but He is a prefect savior. I pray, read the bible and spend time alone with God every day. I attend church regularly. I seek to glorify God in my daily life.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Grace, where would I be without grace
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    yes, daily prayer time
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    I have to choose just one?
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    It's a dating site, clearly, the people on here are at least interested in the possibility of not being single....
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    I'm a nurse, so our standard four characteristics are: kind, dependable, a bit of a sarcastic sense of humor, and always looking for snacks
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    For the love of God, that His Grace is enough. I'm thankful that I am healthy and can be active. And food. food is really awesome.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    SGS asks a lot of questions. It's hard to pin down what traits I like in a person. I take people one at a time and try to see the best in them. My personality traits? Someone once said "Jill, you are like the human version of a golden retriever".
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My older brother. He's a good guy, my first friend, and the one who taught me pretty much all the wisdom I have.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Just has not worked out yet
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    go to work? I don't think of being single as something you "get though". It's just where God has me right now, and that's no a bad thing.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    there are too many, we could be here all day
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    ER nurse
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    11 years, and I enjoy what I do most of the time. The ER is an entertaining place
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Visit all the US national Parks!
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Crafty things, day hikes, baking yummy things, floating around in my kayak, dreaming up imaginary houses
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Seriously, is there anything the questions didn't cover?!?
  • O mnie:
    Hi guys, I'm Jill. I'd like to think I'm just a decent person looking for another decent person. I'm pretty low maintenance, I have a sense of humor, and I work hard. Honestly, I'm on SGS because I got tired of the nagging from my friends and I caved to peer pressure. Message me if you want to get to know me.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Cooking/baking
    Gardening
    all things crafty
    hiking/being in the outdoors
    running
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.