Members

hmkessler
hmkessler inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA), Calvinistic, Reformed Presbyterian Church (RPCNA), Reformed
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 0"
  • Build:
    Small / Petite
  • Kolor oczu:
    Leszczyna
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    Purdue University
  • Graduation Year:
    2016
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Dental management
  • Company:
    Heartland Dental
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    My family is very close-knit. My older brother is married and they have two little boys. My little brother is currently engaged. Even though we are close knit, I currently live 2 hours away. I am open to relocating if that is something I feel God is calling me to do.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 5 or 6 when I became aware of my sin and received Christ as my Savior. My Christian walk is something I feel can always be improved upon. I am an active member in my church. I am regularly having devotions, prayer times, and work on Scripture memory. Though I know in all these areas I can improve.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    The Doctrines of Grace are something I have grown up with and always known. In some sense, I guess, I probably don't realize how powerful they really are. I do know they give me a great since of peace knowing God chose me and there is absolutely nothing that can change or alter my state with Him.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes, I am currently studying Ephesians with my mid-week Bible Study.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    .
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Supportive Encouraging Attentive Fun
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My faith My family My friends
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Puts God first in life Disciplined Good listener Good sense of humor Fun
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I work for a dental management company.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I have been with my company for 3 years now. There are aspects of it that I like and aspects that I don't.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Lafayette, IN. I grew up in the country just east of Lafayette. I have traveled a lot in the US. I have gone east to New England, south to FL and AL and a little bit of TX. I have gone west to CA, OR, WA, CO, WY, and AZ. I have travelled north to WI, and MI. My only time out of the country was to a little island off the coast of Mexico called Isla Mujeres. I love traveling, and would like to explore more places.
  • O mnie:
    Hello,

    I am a Christian from Indiana. I grew up in and am a member of the Reformed Presbyterian Church. I grew up on a farm, until my dad created his own painting contracting company. I have two brothers who I am still close with. I also have two adorable nephews.

    I work for Heartland Dental as a management trainee. I have been with them since graduating college. I went to Purdue University and received a degree in Public Health. I also obtained to minors in management and organizational leadership.

    I am praying God uses this site to help me expand my friendships. I have friends who have found others on this site and they have recommended it to me.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I enjoy exploring my new town, jogging, and exercising. I like learning new things, reading, and writing. I grew up in a sports home, so I like watching basketball, baseball, and football. I enjoy spending time with family and friends.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.