Members

hdnnckrsn
hdnnckrsn inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed, Calvinistic
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    6' 4"
  • Build:
    Body Builder
  • Kolor oczu:
    Zielony
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    NAIT
  • Graduation Year:
    2013
  • Level of education:
    Technical Training
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Apprentice plumber and gasfitter
  • Company:
    Onyx mech
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a space station
  • My view on smoking:
    I might not mind a pipe or cigar
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I’m open to relocating. I live in a city with a good church and good opportunity so it might make more sense for you to move here
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 19 when God surrounded me with Christian friends and gave me the gospel. My walk is great I am a member of a great church with great accountability, mentorship and am often given counsel when needed. I am being made more in the image of Christ through sanctification and prayer every day
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    My first few years of being saved I was going to a more charasmatic church so when I switched to reformed it completely changed my life for the better
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Right now I am doing the grant Horner bible reading plan. So lots of quite time because it’s 11 chapters a day
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Paul. He is my favorite apostle. He wrote the majority of the epistles and he’s awesome
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I’m okay with being single. I’m still building my career and working on my walk with Christ. However I do long to have a wife and start a family, which helps keep me straight
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    I’m very personable and outgoing. I love making people laugh and being around good folk. I’m really good with babies. I’m always playing with kids of holdin a baby at church.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    I’m thankful for my church. We have two pastors that are graduates from masters seminary in California. To have them is such a blessing to be under the teaching of such Godly men.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I’ll fill these questions out in later but in the meantime please feel free to reach out to me by email: <>
  • O mnie:
    Funny, handsome and stupid
    My name is Haeden Nickerson and Im not actually stupid but I’m pretty “stupid funny” 🙂

    I enjoy making people laugh by telling a good dad joke!
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Playing guitar, lifting weights, and playing board games. I also like reading books
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.